en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Something went wrong, try again
zh: 出错了，再试一次

en: Unable to do that
zh: 无法做到这一点

en: Changes could not be saved
zh: 无法保存变更

en: Could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除

en: %s already exists
zh: %s 已存在

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: File too large
zh: 文件过大

en: Unsupported
zh: 不支持

en: Unsupported type
zh: 不支持的类型

en: Unsupported format
zh: 不支持的格式

en: Originals folder is empty
zh: 原件文件夹是空的

en: Selection not found
zh: 未找到所选内容

en: Entity not found
zh: 未找到实体

en: Account not found
zh: 未找到账户

en: User not found
zh: 未找到用户

en: Label not found
zh: 未找到标签

en: Album not found
zh: 未找到相册

en: Subject not found
zh: 未找到主题

en: Person not found
zh: 未找到人物

en: Face not found
zh: 未找到面孔

en: Not available in public mode
zh: 在公开模式下不可用

en: Not available in read-only mode
zh: 在只读模式下不可用

en: Please log in to your account
zh: 请登录你的账户

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Upload might be offensive
zh: 上传内容可能具有冒犯性

en: Upload failed
zh: 上传失败

en: No items selected
zh: 未选择任何项目

en: Failed creating file, please check permissions
zh: 创建文件失败，请检查权限

en: Failed creating folder, please check permissions
zh: 创建目录失败，请检查权限

en: Could not connect, please try again
zh: 无法连接，请重试

en: Enter verification code
zh: 输入验证码

en: Invalid verification code, please try again
zh: 验证码无效，请重试

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh: 无效密码，请重试

en: Feature disabled
zh: 功能已禁用

en: No labels selected
zh: 未选择标签

en: No albums selected
zh: 未选择相册

en: No files available for download
zh: 没有可供下载的文件

en: Failed to create zip file
zh: 创建压缩文件失败

en: Invalid credentials
zh: 无效凭证

en: Invalid link
zh: 无效链接

en: Invalid name
zh: 无效名称

en: Busy, please try again later
zh: 忙碌中，请稍后重试

en: The wakeup interval is %s, but must be 1h or less
zh: 唤醒间隔为 %s，但必须小于等于 1 小时

en: Your account could not be connected
zh: 你的账户无法连接

en: Changes successfully saved
zh: 更改成功保存

en: Album created
zh: 相册已创建

en: Album saved
zh: 相册已保存

en: Album %s deleted
zh: 相册 %s 已删除

en: Album contents cloned
zh: 相册内容已复制

en: File removed from stack
zh: 文件已从堆中移除

en: File deleted
zh: 文件已删除

en: Selection added to %s
zh: 所选项目已加入 %s

en: One entry added to %s
zh: 条目已添加到 %s

en: %d entries added to %s
zh: %d 个条目已添加到 %s

en: One entry removed from %s
zh: 条目已从 %s 移除

en: %d entries removed from %s
zh: %d 个条目已从 %s 移除

en: Account created
zh: 账户已创建

en: Account saved
zh: 账户已保存

en: Account deleted
zh: 账户已删除

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Password changed
zh: 密码已更改

en: Import completed in %d s
zh: 导入成功，耗时 %d 秒

en: Import canceled
zh: 导入已取消

en: Indexing completed in %d s
zh: 索引成功，耗时 %d 秒

en: Indexing originals...
zh: 索引源文件...

en: Indexing files in %s
zh: 索引 %s 中的文件

en: Indexing canceled
zh: 索引已取消

en: Removed %d files and %d photos
zh: 移除了 %d 个文件和 %d 张照片

en: Moving files from %s
zh: 正在从 %s 中移动文件

en: Copying files from %s
zh: 正在从 %s 中复制文件

en: Labels deleted
zh: 标签已移除

en: Label saved
zh: 标签已保存

en: Subject saved
zh: 主题已保存

en: Subject deleted
zh: 主题已删除

en: Person saved
zh: 人物已保存

en: Person deleted
zh: 人物已删除

en: File uploaded
zh: 已上传文件

en: %d files uploaded in %d s
zh: 已上传 %d 个文件，耗时 %d 秒

en: Processing upload...
zh: 处理上传...

en: Upload has been processed
zh: 上传已被处理

en: Selection approved
zh: 所选项已批准

en: Selection archived
zh: 所选项已归档

en: Selection restored
zh: 所选项已恢复

en: Selection marked as private
zh: 所选项已设为私有

en: Albums deleted
zh: 相册已删除

en: Zip created in %d s
zh: Zip 文件创建成功，耗时 %d 秒

en: Permanently deleted
zh: 已永久删除

en: %s has been restored
zh: %s 已恢复

en: Successfully verified
zh: 验证成功

en: Successfully activated
zh: 已成功激活
