en to zh_TW translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Something went wrong, try again
zh_TW: 出错了，再试一次

en: Unable to do that
zh_TW: 无法做到这一点

en: Changes could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存更改項目

en: Could not be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: %s already exists
zh_TW: %s 已存在

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: File not found
zh_TW: 未找到檔案

en: File too large
zh_TW: 文件過大

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Unsupported type
zh_TW: 不支援的類型

en: Unsupported format
zh_TW: 不支持的格式

en: Originals folder is empty
zh_TW: 原稿文件夾是空的

en: Selection not found
zh_TW: 未找到選取項目

en: Entity not found
zh_TW: 未找到實體

en: Account not found
zh_TW: 未找到帳號

en: User not found
zh_TW: 未找到使用者

en: Label not found
zh_TW: 未找到標籤

en: Album not found
zh_TW: 未找到相簿

en: Subject not found
zh_TW: 未找到主體

en: Person not found
zh_TW: 找不到人

en: Face not found
zh_TW: 找不到面貌

en: Not available in public mode
zh_TW: 不適用於公開模式

en: Not available in read-only mode
zh_TW: 不適用於唯讀模式

en: Please log in to your account
zh_TW: 請登入您的帳戶

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限遭拒

en: Upload might be offensive
zh_TW: 所上傳檔案可能會冒犯其他人

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: No items selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何項目

en: Failed creating file, please check permissions
zh_TW: 建立文件失敗，請檢查權限

en: Failed creating folder, please check permissions
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗，請檢查權限

en: Could not connect, please try again
zh_TW: 無法連線，請重試

en: Enter verification code
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼

en: Invalid verification code, please try again
zh_TW: 驗證碼無效，請重試

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_TW: 密碼無效，請重試

en: Feature disabled
zh_TW: 功能未開啟

en: No labels selected
zh_TW: 未選擇標籤

en: No albums selected
zh_TW: 未選取相簿

en: No files available for download
zh_TW: 没有可以下載的檔案

en: Failed to create zip file
zh_TW: 建立 zip 檔失敗

en: Invalid credentials
zh_TW: 認證無效

en: Invalid link
zh_TW: 超連結無效

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效名稱

en: Busy, please try again later
zh_TW: 忙碌中，請稍候再試

en: The wakeup interval is %s, but must be 1h or less
zh_TW: 喚醒間隔為 %s，但必須少於1 小時

en: Your account could not be connected
zh_TW: 您的賬戶無法連接

en: Changes successfully saved
zh_TW: 成功儲存變更

en: Album created
zh_TW: 相簿已建立

en: Album saved
zh_TW: 相簿已儲存

en: Album %s deleted
zh_TW: 相簿 %s 已刪除

en: Album contents cloned
zh_TW: 相簿内容已被複製

en: File removed from stack
zh_TW: 檔案已從堆疊中移除

en: File deleted
zh_TW: 檔案已刪除

en: Selection added to %s
zh_TW: 選取項目已加入 %s

en: One entry added to %s
zh_TW: 已在 %s 增加一個項目

en: %d entries added to %s
zh_TW: %d個項目已加入%s

en: One entry removed from %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s 移除一個項目

en: %d entries removed from %s
zh_TW: %d 個項目已從 %s 移除

en: Account created
zh_TW: 帳號已建立

en: Account saved
zh_TW: 帳號已儲存

en: Account deleted
zh_TW: 帳號已刪除

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Password changed
zh_TW: 密碼已更改

en: Import completed in %d s
zh_TW: 匯入成功, 共用 %d 秒

en: Import canceled
zh_TW: 匯入取消

en: Indexing completed in %d s
zh_TW: 索引建立成功, 共用 %d 秒

en: Indexing originals...
zh_TW: 索引原始檔案...

en: Indexing files in %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 中的檔案索引

en: Indexing canceled
zh_TW: 建立索引取消

en: Removed %d files and %d photos
zh_TW: 刪除了 %d 個檔案和 %d 張照片

en: Moving files from %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 中移動檔案

en: Copying files from %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 中複製檔案

en: Labels deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除標籤

en: Label saved
zh_TW: 標籤已儲存

en: Subject saved
zh_TW: 主題已儲存

en: Subject deleted
zh_TW: 主題已刪除

en: Person saved
zh_TW: 人物已儲存

en: Person deleted
zh_TW: 人物已刪除

en: File uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案上傳成功

en: %d files uploaded in %d s
zh_TW: 已上傳 %d 個檔案, 共用 %d 秒

en: Processing upload...
zh_TW: 正在處理上傳...

en: Upload has been processed
zh_TW: 上傳已處理完畢

en: Selection approved
zh_TW: 選取項目已認可

en: Selection archived
zh_TW: 選取項目已封存

en: Selection restored
zh_TW: 選取項目已被復原

en: Selection marked as private
zh_TW: 選取項目已設為私人

en: Albums deleted
zh_TW: 相簿已刪除

en: Zip created in %d s
zh_TW: Zip檔建立成功, 共用 %d 秒

en: Permanently deleted
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: %s has been restored
zh_TW: %s 已被回復

en: Successfully verified
zh_TW: 驗證成功

en: Successfully activated
zh_TW: 激活成功
